Counting down to Christmas…..

 Often, I whinge about stores advertising for Christmas prematurely and playing carols in the mall waaaaay before the season is on anyone’s radar.  This year however, I’ve been counting down to Christmas.  A series of events in my life have prompted me to consider what are the bedrocks in my life.  I can’t wait to spend Christmas with family and people special to me, celebrating Christ’s birth.  It’s never too early to savour life’s moments, to treat love ones well and to speak what you mean. x

Photo from Haley Sheffield.

Leave a Reply

