The Best of Guide: Stain Remover for Clothes

Life hacks are great.  You feel like you’re powering up in life.  I’ve decided to do a new ‘Best of’ Guide – best product in each category.  Totally biased and totally location specific to Melbourne (although products may be found in other countries).  First off the bat here…..

Best Stain Remover for Clothes:  SARD Wonder Stick

I’m a fairly messy eater and I wear a lot of white clothes……Particularly when I eat dumplings, I will inevitably splatter a few drops of soy sauce and vinegar onto the brand new white dress that I had saved up for.

SARD wonder stick (for want of a better phrase), does wonders.  It’s like a large glue stick and you just roll it over the stain and leave it there for awhile before chucking it in the wash.  It treats stains that have been there for up to seven days and is uber easy to use.

Now to be fair, I can’t call something the Best when I haven’t tried any other type of wonder stick…AND I don’t know if it works for really stubborn stains (like a massive blob of tomato sauce or something).  But for the types of stains I commonly encounter, this does the trick.

112115_sard_wonder_stick

Leave a Reply

