Best Of Guide: Clothing – Basics

The best (clothing) investment that a girl can make is to purchase good quality staples.  A simple white tee with a statement necklace teamed with boyfriend jeans shouts weekend outfit.

Recently, I was delighted to discover the Coles Mix Apparel.  The cut is perfect, they withstands more than a few washes and is very affordable.  I’ve been wearing the basic crew neck long sleeves top non-stop!  I’ve tried layering it under a vest (for the I’m walking my dog look), with a cosy scarf and jeans (for the I’m meeting my friends look) and even with my leggings to my Pilates classes (for the gym look)

I’m loving this supermarket revolution- go Coles!

Image

Image

Photos from:  Mix Apparel

Leave a Reply

